Council Members E-mail

Its Council members consisting of the Immediate Past President, President, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer and five other members manage EESS. They are all volunteers elected to the Council by members‘ bi-annually.


President                             : Professor Ng How Yong

Immediate Past President : Professor Hu Jiang Yong


Honorary Secretary            : Dr Huang Zhi

Honorary Treasurer            : Dr Shi Xueqing

Council Members:                   

Mr Jonathan Goh  

Dr Guo Huiling

Mr Joseph Hui

Dr Lee Lai Yoke  

Mr PM Menon

Mr Sathananthan Selvadurai    

Dr Shan Junhong